No result found for this search

02/04/2019
Ortec participates in the Offshore Technology Conference – OTC 2019

Developing oil & gas solutions for the future: Ortec present at OTC 2019

The Offshore Technology Conference (OTC), a must for the world’s major energy stakeholders, is about to celebrate its 50th anniversary, from May 6 to 9, 2019, in Houston, Texas.  The Ortec Group, an expert in oil & gas solutions concerned with the energy sector in general, will be there as usual. On the program are exchanges with more than 60,000 professionals, meetings with partners and customers from more than 100 countries and discovery of the latest offshore energy innovations and technologies. Our experts will be there for you, alongside 29 other French companies, in the French pavilion, block 2115 B.

A complete, customized service offering

With 40 years experience in oil & gas, the Ortec Group will be presenting its expertise in the field. Every day, Ortec engineers and technicians support industry leaders upstream and downstream of the oil and gas industries, in carrying out their projects at any stage of the process, including design, studies and project management, construction, storage sites, production of mechanically welded assemblies for FPSOs, piping, maintenance and revamping, management and recycling of drilling mud. Ortec also builds on a bedrock of strong values which guarantee well-structured services, with pro-active teams who have a wealth of production capacities at their disposal, from simple pipework units to large-scale facilities.

Ortec: oil & gas expertise across the globe

The Group’s presence at this international event demonstrates its policy of maintaining ongoing dialogue with its customers and partners in the field, across the globe. Present in 22 countries on 4 continents, Ortec is in close proximity to industrial sites so as to provide rapid, pro-active services, even in sometimes complicated geographical situations. Its capacity to provide the necessary resources, its transnational culture (knowledge and respect of regulations), its involvement in the local economy, its strong safety culture and the synergy created within its different business units all contribute to making the Ortec Group a choice partner.

OTC 2019, the opportunity for exchanges among experts

The OTC is not only an important event for the Ortec Group, but also for the oil & gas profession at large. It provides the opportunity to exchange ideas and opinions, with a common goal – to drive scientific and technical knowledge and know-how in the field of offshore resources, while taking the environmental impact of these activities into account. Our French and  international scientists and engineers will be there, to collectively devise innovative technologies capable of releasing the full potential of drilling wells while optimizing efficiency and minimizing production shutdowns.

From May 6 to 9, the Ortec Group’ teams will be looking forward to seeing you at the Offshore Technology Conference at block 2115 B. You can discover together the service offering proposed by our 4 business units: Oil & Gas, Power, Mining and Storage.

 

PRACTICAL INFORMATION

 

Offshore Technology Conference 2019

Pavillon France

Block 2115 B May 6 to 9, 2019 NRG Park Houston, Texas, United States

Last News

THE OGD ILE-DE-FRANCE AGENCY IS PERFORMING AN EXTRAORDINARY REHABILITATION OPERATION

The Ortec Group is currently working on a large building site in the suburbs of Paris. It is planning the rehabilitation of a historic industrial site located along the banks of the Seine river, which will become a series of 8-story buildings with 4 underground levels

Learn more
The OGD agency is performing an extraordinary rehabilitation operation

The Ortec Group to exhibit at the 53rd International Paris Air Show! Stop by and see us!

Du 17 au 23 juin 2019 se tient la 53e édition du SIAE au Bourget, rendez-vous incontournable réunissant les grands acteurs nationaux et internationaux de l’industrie aéronautique et spatiale autour des dernières innovations technologiques. Nos équipes Ortec vous accueilleront au Chalet A, N°214.

Learn more
Paris Air Show 2019 / Ortec Group

Do you have a project?
Our team can help you

Aucun résultat trouvé pour votre recherche

02/04/2019
Ortec participe à l’Offshore Technology Conference – OTC 2019

Développer les solutions Oil & Gas de demain : Ortec présent à l’ OTC 2019

Rendez-vous privilégié des grands acteurs mondiaux de l’énergie, l’Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) s’apprête à fêter sa 50ème édition, du 6 au 9 mai 2019, à Houston au Texas. Expert des solutions Oil&Gas et attentif au secteur de l’énergie en général, le Groupe Ortec a de nouveau répondu présent à cet événement. Au programme, échanges avec plus de 60 000 professionnels, rencontres avec partenaires et clients issus de plus de 100 pays, découverte des dernières innovations et technologies de l’énergie offshore… Lors de l’ OTC 2019, nos experts seront à votre écoute, aux côtés de 29 autres sociétés françaises, regroupées sous le pavillon France, block 2115 B.

Une offre de services complète et sur-mesure

Fort de 40 années d’expérience dans l’Oil&Gas, le Groupe Ortec sera présent au salon pour représenter son expertise du secteur. Design, études et gestion de projet, construction sites de stockage, réalisation d’ensembles mécano-soudées pour les FPSO, piping, travaux de maintenance et de revamping, gestion et valorisation des boues de forages… Chaque jour, les ingénieurs et techniciens d’Ortec accompagnent les grands donneurs d’ordre upstream et downstream des secteurs pétrolier et gazier, dans la réalisation de leurs projets. Ortec c’est aussi un socle de valeurs fortes, gages de prestations structurés, avec des équipes réactives disposant de moyens techniques de capacités de production importantes : des structures de tuyauterie simples aux plus grandes installations.

Ortec : l’expertise de l’Oil&Gas partout dans le monde

La présence du groupe à cet événement international traduit sa volonté d’entretenir le dialogue avec ses clients et partenaires, sur le terrain, partout dans le monde. Présent dans 22 pays, et sur 4 continents Ortec est implanté au plus près des sites des industriels, pour leur apporter proximité et réactivité, même dans des situations géographiques parfois complexes. Sa capacité à mobiliser les ressources nécessaires, sa culture transnationale (connaissance et respect des réglementations), son implication dans l’économie locale, sa forte culture sécurité et les synergies créées au sein de ses différentes business units sont autant d’atouts qui permettent au Groupe Ortec de se positionner comme un partenaire de choix.

OTC 2019, un moment d’échanges entre experts

Le salon OTC constitue un rendez-vous incontournable pour le Groupe Ortec, mais aussi pour l’ensemble des professionnels de l’Oil & Gas. Echanges d’idées, d’opinions et débats… avec un objectif commun : faire progresser les connaissances scientifiques et techniques sur les ressources offshores, tout en se questionnant sur l’impact environnemental de ces activités. Nos scientifiques et ingénieurs français et internationaux seront au rendez-vous pour, collectivement, imaginer des technologies innovantes, capables de libérer tout le potentiel des forages en optimisant les rendements, et en minimisant les arrêts de production.

Du 6 au 9 mai, retrouvez les équipes du Groupe Ortec à l’Offshore Technology Conference, au block 2115 B. Vous pourrez découvrir l’ensemble de notre offre de services proposée par nos 4 Business Unit : Oil & Gas, Power, Mining et Storage.

 

INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES

Offshore Technology Conference ( OTC 2019 )

Pavillon France

Block 2115 B Du 6 au 9 mai 2019 NRG Park Houston, Texas, États-Unis

NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

Le Groupe Ortec présent au 53e Salon International de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace ! Vous aussi ?

Du 17 au 23 juin 2019 se tient la 53e édition du SIAE au Bourget, rendez-vous incontournable réunissant les grands acteurs nationaux et internationaux de l’industrie aéronautique et spatiale autour des dernières innovations technologiques. Nos équipes Ortec vous accueilleront au Chalet A, N°118.

En savoir plus
SIAE 2019 - Groupe Ortec

Ortec Industrie Tavaux remporte à nouveau le 1er prix du Trophée Sécurité

En savoir plus

vous avez un projet ?
Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour vous accompagner