News :
inside Ortec

Toulouse Space Show: Ortec, first in the space sector!

Toulouse Space Show: Ortec, first in the space sector!

From 26 to 28 June 2018, the Ortec Group will participate in the Toulouse Space Show, an international trade fair dedicated to new space trends and solutions. For Ortec, which provides support to some of the largest industrial groups (aeronautics, transport, energy…), this major event represents an opportunity to project itself onto the aerospace sector, by presenting its numerous activities. Presentation.

The Toulouse Space Show, a trade fair of international renown

Organized at the Pierre Baudis Congress Center, in Toulouse, the Toulouse Space Show is an international event that allows numerous participants to discover, network and innovate. Over three days, from 26 to 28 June 2018, this global forum is dedicated to new space solutions, highlighting future trends and the different space-related economic sectors. This year, for its 6th edition, the Toulouse Space Show will welcome China as its guest of honor. Several events organized as part of the trade-fair will therefore be dedicated to China’s space achievements and ambitions.

Over 3000 participants from all around the world will travel to the event, including leading stakeholders and deciders: industry leaders, space agency directors, heads of key organizations and political leaders. Over 45 countries and 350 exhibitors will be represented. A major event for the influential actors of the aerospace sector.

Through its Sonovision, Ortec IT and Ligeron subsidiaries specialized in Engineering, the Ortec Group will participate in the Toulouse Space Show for the first time. Objective: present Ortec Group’s know-how in the space domain and its capacity to perform studies and provide support to clients in major international programs.

Ortec is developing its aerospace activities

Participating in the Toulouse Space Show this year, the Ortec Group aims to strengthen its presence in the space sector. Over time, Ortec has established partnerships with major clients, to the point that it has become a reference for numerous industrial groups. Present on the international markets, the Ortec Group, via its different subsidiaries, provides support to reference actors in the space domain such as Thales Alenia Space, ArianeGroup, CNES or Avio.

This Toulouse-based event represents an opportunity for Ortec to highlight its expertise, including its know-how in the area of harnesses. Through its subsidiaries, of which one branch office is based in Colomiers in the suburbs of Toulouse, the Ortec Group positions itself as a leader for electrical and mechanical engineering, document engineering, risk management, integrated logistics support, on-board software security, industrial project management and the design and supply of specific tooling. These subsidiaries, which will be present at the Toulouse Space Show, have joined GIFAS (Groupement des Industries Françaises Aéronautiques et Spatiales) in view of their development, commercialization and maintenance of aeronautics and space programs or equipment. On the occasion of the Toulouse Space Show, the Ortec Group wishes to strengthen its positions in the space domain. This trade fair, which brings together entrepreneurs for around the world, represents a major springboard. See you in June!

 

Toulouse Space Show

From 26 to 28 June 2018

Booth E30

Pierre Baudis Congress Center

11, esplanade Compans Caffarelli

31000 Toulouse

https://www.toulousespaceshow.eu/tss18/

For further information: contact@toulousespaceshow.eu

+33 (0)5 62 25 45 45

 

The Sonovision, Ortec IT and Ligeron subsidiaries in a few figures:

  • 1400 employees (of which 30% are based outside France)
  • €120 million in revenues
  • 19 locations in France (including 15 technical centers)
  • 7 locations outside France(Canada, Germany, India, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Italy)
Share :

Aucun résultat trouvé pour votre recherche

26/09/2018
Toulouse Space Show : Ortec, premier sur le domaine spatial !

Le Toulouse Space Show, un salon à résonnance internationale

Organisé au Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis, à Toulouse, le salon Toulouse Space Show est un évènement international qui permet à de nombreux participants de découvrir, de se connecter et d’innover. Durant trois jours, du 26 au 28 juin 2018, ce forum mondial se consacre aux nouvelles solutions spatiales, en mettant en lumière les futures tendances et les différents secteurs économiques de l’espace. Cette année, pour sa 6ème édition, le Toulouse Space Show accueille la Chine en tant qu’invité d’honneur. Ainsi, plusieurs évènements organisés au sein du salon se consacreront aux réalisations et ambitions spatiales chinoises.

Plus de 3000 participants du monde entier se déplacent pour l’occasion, parmi lesquels des acteurs et décideurs de premier plan : entrepreneurs, directeurs d’agences spatiales, dirigeants d’organisations clés et dirigeants politiques. Ce sont plus de 45 pays et 350 exposants qui sont représentés. Un rendez-vous de taille pour les acteurs influents du secteur aérospatial.

À travers ses filiales Sonovision, Ortec IT et Ligeron spécialisées en Ingénierie, le Groupe Ortec vient participer au Toulouse Space Show pour la première fois. Objectif : présenter le savoir-faire dans le domaine spatial du Groupe Ortec ainsi que ses capacités d’études et d’accompagnement auprès des donneurs d’ordre sur les grands programmes internationaux.

Ortec développe ses activités aérospatiales

Participant au Toulouse Space Show cette année, le Groupe Ortec a pour ambition de se renforcer dans le secteur spatial. Au fil du temps, Ortec a noué des partenariats avec de grands donneurs d’ordre, à tel point qu’il est devenu une référence auprès de nombreux industriels. Présent à l’international, le Groupe Ortec, à travers ses différentes filiales, accompagne des acteurs de référence dans le domaine spatial tels que Thales Alenia Space, ArianeGroup, le CNES ou Avio.

Cette rencontre toulousaine est l’occasion pour Ortec de mettre en avant ses expertises dont son savoir-faire harness (faisceaux électriques). À travers ses filiales, dont une des agences est basée à Colomiers dans la banlieue de Toulouse, le Groupe Ortec se positionne comme leader dans l’ingénierie électrique et mécanique, l’ingénierie documentaire, la maîtrise des risques, le soutien logistique intégré, la sécurité des logiciels embarqués, la gestion de projet dans l’industrie et la conception et fourniture d’outillage spécifique. Ces filiales présentes au Toulouse Space Show ont intégré le Groupement des Industries Françaises Aéronautiques et Spatiales (GIFAS) au regard de leurs activités de développement, de commercialisation et de maintenance de programmes ou matériels aéronautiques et spatiaux. À l’occasion du Toulouse Space Show, le Groupe Ortec souhaite renforcer ses positions dans le domaine spatial. Ce salon qui réunit des entrepreneurs du monde entier se présente comme un tremplin d’envergure. Rendez-vous en juin !

Toulouse Space Show

Du 26 au 28 juin 2018 Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis Stand E30 11, esplanade Compans Caffarelli 31 000 Toulouse

https://www.toulousespaceshow.eu/tss18/

Pour plus d’informations : contact@toulousespaceshow.eu

05 62 25 45 45

Les filiales Sonovision, Ortec IT et Ligeron en quelques chiffres :

  • 1400 collaborateurs (dont 30% sont à l’étranger)
  • 120 millions d’euros de Chiffre d’Affaires
  • 19 implantations en France (dont 15 centres techniques)
  • 7 implantations à l’étranger (Allemagne, Roumanie, Canada, Espagne

NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

L’agence OGD Ile-de-France réalise une opération de réhabilitation exceptionnelle

Le Groupe Ortec œuvre actuellement sur un chantier de grande ampleur dans la petite couronne de Paris. Il prévoit la réhabilitation d’un ancien site industriel historique, situé en bord de Seine, en un ensemble d’immeubles de 8 étages, avec 4 niveaux de sous-sols.

En savoir plus
L’AGENCE OGD ILE-DE-FRANCE RÉALISE UNE OPERATION DE RÉHABILITATION EXCEPTIONNELLE

Les agences Friedlander Nord du Groupe Ortec poursuivent leur expansion et partent à la conquête de leurs nouveaux talents !

Pour renforcer ses équipes, poursuivre sa forte croissance et le développement de ses expertises, Friedlander organise deux journées de recrutement, avec plus de 40 postes à la clé.

En savoir plus
La filiale Friedlander du Groupe Ortec recrute des profils industriels dans le nord de la France

vous avez un projet ?
Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour vous accompagner