O.FORUM : the Ortec forum for the industry leaders and decision-makers

What future will arise from the ongoing transformation?

See you on September 19, 2025 in Aix-en-Provence

What is O.FORUM?

It is said that the best way to predict the future is to create it. This is certainly true, although we cannot create the future without an analysis of structural strengths and weaknesses, without rational foresight of the threats to be avoided and the opportunities to be seized.

The Ortec forums came into being with the third millennium, born of the need to establish a bridge between industrialists and service companies, both of which are confronted with accelerating changes in their environment.

Unity of time, place and action: it is at Ortec headquarters, in Aix-en-Provence, that decision-makers and company leaders are invited for a day of listening to the key players and observers who are shaping the present and the future.

The initial discussion forum has become a genuine participative observatory.

O.FORUM provides an occasion for all to assess these strengths, to better face the hurdles and identify opportunities to take advantage of prevailing trends.

Back to O.FORUM 2022 edition

Discover or relive the best moments of the 2022 edition of O.FORUM, the forum for French industry decision-makers.

O.FORUM since 2000:
Speakers
0
Guests
0
Different companies
0
exchange hours
0

Ortec, the audacity of enterprise

To create sustainable value, a company must constantly optimize its processes and consolidate its performance. To be effective, its decisions must be sustainable. It must engage in a continuous process of stakeholder satisfaction, attract, train and retain the most competent employees, and place ethics and the environment at the heart of its concerns.

As a service provider to industry, the Ortec Group has developed from the outset with the principal focus on building long-term relationships with its major industrial clients. As such, we were among the first to propose global, multi-year solutions for the management of their process support functions.

When outsourcing these services, we adopt a long-term partnership rationale, creating shared value.

We have always considered the recruitment and training of competent personnel as a central element of our thinking and our primary asset. In addition, we have a high standard of safety requirements, with an
explicit and committed focus on safety over results.

Finally, due to our significant involvement in the management and treatment of industrial waste, we have developed a keen awareness of issues related to the preservation of the environment. This has led us to anticipate regulatory developments in environmental matters.

Follow us on LinkedIn:

#ortecgroup #oforum

Our teams are at your service

O.FORUM : le forum Ortec des dirigeants et décideurs de l'industrie

Quel avenir émergera des mutations en cours?

Rendez-vous le 30 Septembre 2022 à Aix-en-Provence

O.FORUM c'est quoi ?

L’avenir, dit-on, ne se prévoit pas mais se prépare. La formule est vraie, mais on ne saurait préparer l’avenir sans une analyse des forces et faiblesses structurelles, sans une anticipation raisonnée des menaces à éviter et des occasions à saisir.

Les forums Ortec sont nés avec le troisième millénaire, de la volonté d’instituer une passerelle entre industriels et entreprises de services, confrontés les uns et les autres à l’accélération de l’évolution de leur environnement.

Unité de lieu, de temps et d’action : c’est au siège d’Ortec, à Aix-en-Provence, que décideurs et dirigeants d’entreprises sont conviés pour une journée d’écoute des acteurs majeurs et des observateurs qui façonnent le présent et le futur.

Le carrefour initial d’échanges est devenu un véritable observatoire participatif.

O.FORUM est l’occasion pour tous d’estimer ces forces pour mieux affronter l’obstacle et identifier les opportunités pour profiter des courants porteurs.

Retour sur O.FORUM édition 2017

Découvrez ou revivez les meilleurs moments de l’édition 2017 de O.FORUM, le forum des décideurs de l’industrie française.
O.FORUM depuis 2000 :
0
Intervenants
0
Invités
0
Entreprises différentes
0
heures d'échange

ORTEC, L'AUDACE D'ENTREPRENDRE

Prestataire de services aux industriels, le Groupe Ortec s’est développé depuis l’origine avec la préoccupation majeure d’inscrire ses relations avec ses grands clients industriels dans la durée. Nous avons ainsi été parmi les premiers à proposer des approches globales, pluriannuelles pour la prise en charge de leurs fonctions support process.

Nous concevons l’externalisation de ces prestations dans une logique de partenariat à long terme, créateur de valeur partagée.

Nous avons considéré dès l’origine le recrutement et la formation de personnels compétents comme un élément central de nos réflexions et comme notre première richesse. Nous y avons ajouté un degré d’exigence élevé en matière de sécurité privilégiant de façon explicite et engagée la sécurité sur le résultat.

Enfin, très impliqués dans la gestion et le traitement des déchets industriels, nous avons développé une sensibilité forte aux sujets liés à la préservation de l’environnement. Celle-ci nous a conduits à anticiper les évolutions réglementaires en matière d’environnement.

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn et Twitter :

#ortecgroup #oforum

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute